Dr. Shivangi Mathur

Principal (I/C) & Assistant Professor (Biotechnology)

M.Sc (Biotechnology), Ph.D (Biotechnology), RSET

principal@presidentsciencecollege.org

shivangi@presidentsciencecollege.org

PHYSICS

 

Ms. Bindiya Babariya - Asst. Professor

M.Sc (Physics), M. Phil, Ph.D (Pursuing), NET

bindiya@presidentsciencecollege.org

Mr. Adwait D Mevada - Asst. Professor

M.Sc (Physics), Ph.D (Pursuing)

adwait.mevada@gmail.com

CHEMISTRY

Dr. Khyati Patel - Asst. Professor

M.Sc (Chemistry), Ph.D (Chemistry)

khyati@presidentsciencecollege.org

Dr. Jaivik Shah - Asst. Professor

M.Sc (Chemistry), M. Phil, Ph.D (Chemistry)

jaivik@presidentsciencecollege.org

Mr. Bijendra Jain - Asst. Professor

M.Sc (Chemistry), Ph.D (Pursuing)

bijendra@presidentsciencecollege.org

Ms. Apeksha Rajpurohit – Teaching Asst.

M.Sc (Chemistry)

apeksha@presidentsciencecollege.org

Dr. Kiran Rajpara - Asst. Professor

M.Sc (Chemistry), Ph.D (Chemistry)

Kiran.rajpara@presidentsciencecollege.org

Dr. Upendra Sinh Jadeja - Asst. Professor

M.Sc (Chemistry), Ph.D (Chemistry)

upendra@presidentsciencecollege.org

MATHEMATICS

 

Ms. Krisha Shah - Asst. Professor

M.Sc (Mathematics), Ph.D (Pursuing)

krisha@presidentsciencecollege.org

MICROBIOLOGY

 

Dr. Aarti Thakkar - Asst. Professor

M.Sc (Microbiology), M. Phil, Ph.D (Microbiology)

aarti@presidentsciencecollege.org

Dr. Richa Dubey - Asst. Professor

M.Sc (Micro-biology), Ph.D (Microbiology)

richa@presidentsciencecollege.org

Dr. Rachna Shukla - Asst. Professor

M.Sc (Microbiology), Ph.D (Microbiology)

rachna@presidentsciencecollege.org

BIOTECHNOLOGY

Dr. Shivangi Mathur - Asst. Professor

M.Sc (Biotechnology), Ph.D (Biotechnology), RSET

shivangi@presidentsciencecollege.org

Dr. Stuti Patel - Asst. Professor

M.Sc (Biotechnology), Ph.D (Microbiology)

stuti@presidentsciencecollege.org

Ms. Urja Joshi - Asst. Professor

M.Sc (Biochemistry), Ph.D (Pursuing)

urjaj@yahoo.in

 

BOTANY

 

 

 

Mr. Fulesh K Kokni - Asst. Professor

M.Sc (Botany), M. Phil, Ph.D (Pursuing)

fulesh@presidentsciencecollege.org

ZOOLOGY

Mr. Dashrath Sinh Barad - Asst. Professor

M.Sc (Zoology), B. Ed, PGDHRM, M. Phil (Pursuing)

dashrath@presidentsciencecollege.org

Ms. Dhara V Jani - Asst. Professor

M.Sc (Zoology), Ph.D (Pursuing)

dhara@presidentsciencecollege.org

Mr. Pragnesh B Patel - Asst. Professor

M.Sc (Zoology), M. Phil, Ph.D (Pursuing)

pragnesh@presidentsciencecollege.org

ENGLISH

Mr. Piyush Menon - Asst. Professor

MA (English Literature), Ph.D (Pursuing)

piyush@presidentsciencecollege.org